NHL

#5
Philippe Myers
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-5 Born: 1/25/1997
Position: DWeight: 202 Birthplace: Moncton, New Brunswick

Latest News
Dec. 7 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST1:54 PM CST2:54 PM EST23:54 UAE14:54 ET17:54 BRT - Philippe Myers had 16:38 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 5 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Philippe Myers had 14:30 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Philippe Myers had three assists in 17:36 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Myers now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 30 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Philippe Myers had 15:07 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Philippe Myers had 14:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 25 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Philippe Myers had 16:25 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 11:59 AM PT12:59 PM MT1:59 PM CT2:59 PM ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST1:59 PM CST2:59 PM EST23:59 UAE14:59 ET17:59 BRT - Philippe Myers had 13:32 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Philippe Myers had an assist in 13:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Myers now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Philippe Myers had an assist in 16:11 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Myers now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 15 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Philippe Myers had 14:12 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET0:26 BRT - Philippe Myers had 19:49 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 shootout loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Philippe Myers scored one goal in 19:40 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Myers now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Philippe Myers scored one goal in 19:40 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Myers now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 9 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Philippe Myers scored one goal in 19:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Myers now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 7 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Philippe Myers scored one goal in 16:14 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Myers now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 5 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Philippe Myers had an assist in 20:30 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Myers now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 2 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Philippe Myers had 19:11 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - Philippe Myers had 14:41 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Phi 21 1 1 2 -5 2 0 0 0 25 4.00
2019-20 Phi 16 3 6 9 12 12 0 0 0 21 14.29
Career 37 4 7 11 7 14 0 0 0 46 8.70