NHL

#5
Philippe Myers
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-5 Born: 1/25/1997
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Moncton, New Brunswick

Latest News
Feb. 28 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET18:41 BRT - Philippe Myers had an assist in 17:03 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Myers now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Philippe Myers had an assist in 18:36 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Myers now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Philippe Myers had 20:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 18 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Philippe Myers had 18:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Phi 21 1 1 2 -5 2 0 0 0 25 4.00
2019-20 Phi 50 4 12 16 17 30 0 0 0 78 5.13
2020-21 Phi 12 0 5 5 2 4 0 0 0 19 0.00
Career 83 5 18 23 14 36 0 0 0 122 4.10

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 16 3 1 4 2 8 0 0 1 30 10.00
Career 16 3 1 4 2 8 0 0 1 30 10.00