NHL

#94
Ryan Lomberg
G A Pts
9 9 18
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-9 Born: 12/9/1994
Position: LWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Richmond Hill, Ontario

Latest News
May 22 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST1:21 PM CST2:21 PM EST23:21 UAE15:21 ET16:21 BRT - Ryan Lomberg had 5:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Ryan Lomberg had 10:10 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 17 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Ryan Lomberg had 5:32 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 13 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Ryan Lomberg scored one goal in 12:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lomberg now has one goal on the season.
May 3 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Ryan Lomberg had 7:39 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Ryan Lomberg had an assist in 20:01 of ice time in the Panthers' 10-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Lomberg now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 28 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Ryan Lomberg had 15:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Ryan Lomberg had 8:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 8-4 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Cgy 7 0 1 1 0 15 0 0 0 5 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 4 0 0 0 0 17 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Fla 34 2 2 4 -2 67 0 0 0 47 4.26
2021-22 Fla 55 9 9 18 4 92 0 0 1 91 9.89
Career 100 11 12 23 2 191 0 0 1 144 7.64

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Fla 6 1 0 1 0 30 0 0 1 7 14.29
2021-22 Fla 5 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 11 2 0 2 -1 32 0 0 1 12 16.67