NHL

#34
Alex Lyon
W GAA Sv%
1 3.56 0.890
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 12/9/1992
Position: GWeight: 201 Birthplace: Baudette, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Alex Lyon stopped 1 of 2 shots in the Flyers' 5-0 loss to the Devils on Thursday. Lyon did not factor in the decision and remained at 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.55 GAA and .890 save percentage.
Feb. 1 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Alex Lyon stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Flyers' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.50 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Jan. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Alex Lyon stopped 36 of 40 shots in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 4.00 GAA and .900 save percentage.