NHL

#91
Drake Caggiula
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-10 Born: 6/20/1994
Position: LWWeight: 176 Birthplace: Pickering, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Drake Caggiula scored one goal in 14:10 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Caggiula now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 5 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Drake Caggiula had two assists in 13:31 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Caggiula now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Drake Caggiula had an assist in 18:25 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Caggiula now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 1 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST8:27 PM CST9:27 PM EST6:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET23:27 BRT - Drake Caggiula had an assist in 19:04 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Caggiula now has eight assists on the season.
Mar. 31 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 16:53 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Drake Caggiula scored one goal in 17:33 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Caggiula now has 11 goals on the season.
Feb. 22 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET23:14 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 17:42 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET22:29 BRT - Caggiula will play Friday despite leaving Wednesday's game at Detroit in the first period after taking a stick to the eye.
Analysis: Caggiula has 10 goals and 17 points this season with Edmonton and Chicago.
Feb. 18 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET0:20 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 15:58 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 8-7 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST9:09 PM CST10:09 PM EST7:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET1:09 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 19:41 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 14 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET1:29 BRT - Drake Caggiula scored one goal in 15:44 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Caggiula now has 10 goals on the season.
Feb. 12 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 13:37 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 10 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET19:46 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 19:07 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 16:48 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Drake Caggiula scored one goal in 14:01 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-2 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Caggiula now has nine goals on the season.
Feb. 2 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST9:06 PM CST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET1:06 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 14:48 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Drake Caggiula tallied one goal and two assists in 16:33 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-3 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Caggiula now has eight goals and seven assists on the season.
Jan. 22 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 20:31 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 11:34 AM PT12:34 PM MT1:34 PM CT2:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST1:34 PM CST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE14:34 ET17:34 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 16:40 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 8-5 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Jan. 17 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Drake Caggiula had an assist in 13:49 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Caggiula now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 14 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 14:05 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 8-5 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET1:20 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 13:29 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 13:39 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 11:03 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 11:09 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 29 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Drake Caggiula had an assist in 12:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 7-4 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Caggiula now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 22 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 9:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 18 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 9:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 16 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 8:30 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 9:46 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 13 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 10:35 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 9:27 AM PT10:27 AM MT11:27 AM CT12:27 PM ET17:27 GMT1:27 10:27 AM MST11:27 AM CST12:27 PM EST21:27 UAE12:27 ET15:27 BRT - Caggiula (hand) came off injured reserve Wednesday.
Analysis: Caggiula has seven goals in 23 games after setting a career high with 13 goals in 67 contests last season.
Dec. 4 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET18:31 GMT2:31 11:31 AM MST12:31 PM CST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE13:31 ET16:31 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 17:56 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 13:26 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Drake Caggiula had an assist in 13:51 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Caggiula now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 27 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET1:51 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 17:29 of ice time in the Oilers' 1-0 overtime win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 14:31 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET20:40 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 15:47 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST11:17 PM CST12:17 AM EST9:17 UAE0:17 ET3:17 BRT - Drake Caggiula scored one goal in 20:57 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Caggiula now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 18 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Drake Caggiula had two assists in 16:48 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Caggiula now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 18 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST11:03 PM CST12:03 AM EST9:03 UAE0:03 ET3:03 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 18:50 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Drake Caggiula scored one goal in 18:08 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-2 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Caggiula now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 11 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 14:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 8 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 16:22 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 6 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 14:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 5 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 17:09 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 3 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Drake Caggiula scored one goal in 16:22 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Caggiula now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 1 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Drake Caggiula scored two goals in 14:22 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Caggiula now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 30 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 12:02 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 28 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST5:39 PM CST6:39 PM EST3:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET20:39 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 12:36 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Drake Caggiula scored two goals in 12:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Caggiula now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 25 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 14:29 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 11:56 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 overtime win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 11:10 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 11:26 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 60 7 11 18 3 16 2 0 2 93 7.53
2017-18 Edm 67 13 7 20 -13 37 3 1 1 104 12.50
2018-19 Edm 29 7 4 11 -8 16 0 1 2 49 14.29
2018-19 Chi 26 5 7 12 3 12 0 0 0 47 10.64
2018-19 Tot 55 12 11 23 -5 28 0 1 2 96 12.50
Career 182 32 29 61 -15 81 5 2 5 293 10.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 13 3 0 3 0 25 0 0 0 22 13.64
Career 13 3 0 3 0 25 0 0 0 22 13.64