NHL

#91
Drake Caggiula
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-10 Born: 6/20/1994
Position: LWWeight: 176 Birthplace: Pickering, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 26 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 15:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 24 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST4:31 PM CST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET20:31 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 16:03 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Drake Caggiula had two assists in 11:41 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Caggiula now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 20 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Drake Caggiula had an assist in 11:47 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Caggiula now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 18 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 14:32 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 11:59 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 11:46 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 60 7 11 18 3 16 2 0 2 93 7.53
2017-18 Edm 67 13 7 20 -13 37 3 1 1 104 12.50
2018-19 Edm 29 7 4 11 -8 16 0 1 2 49 14.29
2018-19 Chi 26 5 7 12 3 12 0 0 0 47 10.64
2018-19 Tot 55 12 11 23 -5 28 0 1 2 96 12.50
2019-20 Chi 40 9 6 15 -3 32 1 0 0 56 16.07
2020-21 Ari 7 0 3 3 0 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 229 41 38 79 -18 117 6 2 5 361 11.36

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 13 3 0 3 0 25 0 0 0 22 13.64
2019-20 Chi 8 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 21 4 2 6 0 27 0 0 0 30 13.33