NHL

#34
Auston Matthews
G A Pts
7 1 8
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 9/17/1997
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: San Ramon, California

Latest News
Oct. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Auston Matthews had 20:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Auston Matthews scored one goal in 17:39 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Matthews now has seven goals on the season.
Oct. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Auston Matthews had 19:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Auston Matthews tallied one goal and one assist in 18:02 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Matthews now has six goals and one assist on the season.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Auston Matthews had 19:20 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Auston Matthews scored two goals in 19:26 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Matthews now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Auston Matthews scored one goal in 17:27 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Matthews now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Auston Matthews scored two goals in 18:23 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Matthews now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 82 40 29 69 2 14 8 0 8 279 14.34
2017-18 Tor 62 34 29 63 25 12 5 0 5 187 18.18
2018-19 Tor 68 37 36 73 -9 12 12 0 5 251 14.74
2019-20 Tor 8 7 1 8 2 2 2 0 1 34 20.59
Career 220 118 95 213 20 40 27 0 19 751 15.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 4 1 5 2 0 0 0 0 16 25.00
2017-18 Tor 7 1 1 2 -4 0 0 0 1 27 3.70
2018-19 Tor 7 5 1 6 -3 2 2 0 0 32 15.63
Career 20 10 3 13 -5 2 2 0 1 75 13.33