NHL

#29
Patrik Laine
G A Pts
12 8 20
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-5 Born: 4/19/1998
Position: RWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Tampere, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Patrik Laine had 14:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Apr. 15 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Patrik Laine had 17:35 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Patrik Laine scored two goals in 17:17 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Laine now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Patrik Laine scored one goal in 16:53 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Laine now has 10 goals on the season.
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Patrik Laine had 17:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Patrik Laine had 15:54 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - Patrik Laine had 17:04 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Patrik Laine had 17:04 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Wpg 73 36 28 64 7 26 9 0 5 204 17.65
2017-18 Wpg 82 44 26 70 8 24 20 0 8 241 18.26
2018-19 Wpg 82 30 20 50 -24 42 15 0 3 245 12.24
2019-20 Wpg 68 28 35 63 8 22 8 0 1 226 12.39
2020-21 Wpg 1 2 1 3 1 4 0 0 1 3 66.67
2020-21 Cls 36 10 7 17 -20 11 4 0 0 69 14.49
2020-21 Tot 37 12 8 20 -19 15 4 0 1 72 16.67
Career 342 150 117 267 -20 129 56 0 18 988 15.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 17 5 7 12 2 4 3 0 0 56 8.93
2018-19 Wpg 6 3 1 4 2 0 1 0 0 18 16.67
2019-20 Wpg 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 24 8 8 16 3 4 4 0 0 77 10.39