NHL

#13
Pierre-Luc Dubois
G A Pts
5 2 7
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 6/24/1998
Position: CWeight: 219 Birthplace: Ste-Agathe-des-Monts, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 13:41 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET22:36 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois scored one goal in 16:31 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dubois now has five goals on the season.
Mar. 2 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET23:29 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 14:49 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 1 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET23:35 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 15:34 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET1:45 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 16:39 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET23:37 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois tallied one goal and one assist in 17:06 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dubois now has four goals and two assists on the season.
Feb. 21 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET1:39 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois tallied two goals and one assist in 16:48 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dubois now has three goals and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Cls 82 20 28 48 8 49 6 0 4 165 12.12
2018-19 Cls 82 27 34 61 16 64 2 0 5 174 15.52
2019-20 Cls 70 18 31 49 -2 49 1 0 4 158 11.39
2020-21 Cls 5 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 1 7 14.29
2020-21 Wpg 9 4 2 6 -2 6 0 0 2 16 25.00
2020-21 Tot 14 5 2 7 -4 8 0 0 3 23 21.74
Career 248 70 95 165 18 170 9 0 16 520 13.46

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Cls 6 2 2 4 0 6 0 0 0 15 13.33
2018-19 Cls 10 2 3 5 -5 14 0 0 0 20 10.00
2019-20 Cls 10 4 6 10 3 4 1 0 1 27 14.81
Career 26 8 11 19 -2 24 1 0 1 62 12.90