NHL

#18
Pierre-Luc Dubois
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 6/24/1998
Position: CWeight: 219 Birthplace: Ste-Agathe-des-Monts, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 24 5:59 AM PT6:59 AM MT7:59 AM CT8:59 AM ET13:59 GMT21:59 6:59 AM MST7:59 AM CST8:59 AM EST17:59 UAE8:59 ET11:59 BRT - Dubois (COVID-19 protocol) was traded to the Jets on Saturday.
Analysis: After leading the Blue Jackets in scoring with 49 points last season, Dubois had one goal in the first five games. He will have to quarantine for 14 days before joining the Jets.
Jan. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 3:55 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 17:42 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE14:00 ET17:00 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois scored one goal in 15:03 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dubois now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 17:24 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 18:30 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Cls 82 20 28 48 8 49 6 0 4 165 12.12
2018-19 Cls 82 27 34 61 16 64 2 0 5 174 15.52
2019-20 Cls 70 18 31 49 -2 49 1 0 4 158 11.39
2020-21 Cls 5 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 1 7 14.29
Career 239 66 93 159 20 164 9 0 14 504 13.10

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Cls 6 2 2 4 0 6 0 0 0 15 13.33
2018-19 Cls 10 2 3 5 -5 14 0 0 0 20 10.00
2019-20 Cls 10 4 6 10 3 4 1 0 1 27 14.81
Career 26 8 11 19 -2 24 1 0 1 62 12.90