NHL

#13
Jesse Puljujarvi
G A Pts
7 9 16
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-4 Born: 5/7/1998
Position: RWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Alvkarleby, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi scored one goal in 14:10 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Puljujarvi now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 24 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 12:11 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had an assist in 12:35 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Puljujarvi now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 20 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 17:35 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 18 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 17:59 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 shootout win over the Jets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 19:14 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 18:16 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 win over the Blues on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had an assist in 19:04 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Puljujarvi now has eight assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 28 1 7 8 5 10 1 0 0 41 2.44
2017-18 Edm 65 12 8 20 -1 14 2 0 2 136 8.82
2018-19 Edm 46 4 5 9 -14 16 0 0 0 53 7.55
2020-21 Edm 55 15 10 25 6 16 2 0 0 115 13.04
2021-22 Edm 20 7 9 16 8 10 1 0 1 51 13.73
Career 214 39 39 78 4 66 6 0 3 396 9.85

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Edm 4 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 4 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 15 6.67