NHL

#13
Jesse Puljujarvi
G A Pts
10 15 25
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-4 Born: 5/7/1998
Position: RWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Alvkarleby, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 22 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 21:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 18:23 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-0 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had two assists in 16:48 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-4 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Puljujarvi now has 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 13:15 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 3 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 14:28 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.