NHL

#19
Matthew Tkachuk
G A Pts
20 24 44
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 12/11/1997
Position: RWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona

Latest News
Jan. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had 15:14 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 26 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk scored two goals in 18:55 of ice time in the Flames' 6-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tkachuk now has 20 goals on the season.
Jan. 24 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk 19:10 of ice time in the Flames' 7-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Tkachuk now has 24 assists on the season.
Jan. 22 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk tallied one goal and one assist in 19:58 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tkachuk now has 18 goals and 19 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk tallied one goal and two assists in 14:39 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tkachuk now has 17 goals and 18 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk scored one goal in 16:51 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tkachuk now has 16 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cgy 76 13 35 48 14 105 3 0 2 142 9.15
2017-18 Cgy 68 24 25 49 -1 61 10 0 2 188 12.77
2018-19 Cgy 80 34 43 77 14 62 11 0 2 207 16.43
2019-20 Cgy 69 23 38 61 -5 74 5 0 4 188 12.23
2020-21 Cgy 56 16 27 43 6 55 4 0 0 151 10.60
2021-22 Cgy 39 20 24 44 24 32 6 0 3 136 14.71
Career 388 130 192 322 52 389 39 0 13 1012 12.85

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 2 1 3 -4 18 1 0 0 10 20.00
2019-20 Cgy 6 1 1 2 1 10 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 15 3 2 5 -5 32 1 0 0 26 11.54