NHL

#19
Matthew Tkachuk
G A Pts
10 20 30
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 12/11/1997
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona

Latest News
Apr. 16 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST5:41 PM CST6:41 PM EST3:41 UAE (+1)19:41 ET20:41 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had an assist in 19:39 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tkachuk now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 14 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had 18:15 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 13 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had an assist in 16:52 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tkachuk now has 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 11 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had 16:31 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had 13:03 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had 15:54 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk scored one goal in 15:55 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tkachuk now has 10 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cgy 76 13 35 48 14 105 3 0 2 142 9.15
2017-18 Cgy 68 24 25 49 -1 61 10 0 2 188 12.77
2018-19 Cgy 80 34 43 77 14 62 11 0 2 207 16.43
2019-20 Cgy 69 23 38 61 -5 74 5 0 4 188 12.23
2020-21 Cgy 44 10 20 30 4 43 3 0 0 117 8.55
Career 337 104 161 265 26 345 32 0 10 842 12.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 2 1 3 -4 18 1 0 0 10 20.00
2019-20 Cgy 6 1 1 2 1 10 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 15 3 2 5 -5 32 1 0 0 26 11.54