NHL

#9
Clayton Keller
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-10 Born: 7/29/1998
Position: LWWeight: 170 Birthplace: Chesterfield, Missouri

Latest News
Jan. 24 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST4:31 PM CST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET20:31 BRT - Clayton Keller had 14:53 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Clayton Keller had 15:29 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Clayton Keller had 16:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Clayton Keller had 16:48 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Clayton Keller scored one goal in 17:30 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Keller now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Clayton Keller tallied one goal and one assist in 18:04 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Keller now has one goal and one assist on the season.