NHL

#19
Luke Kunin
G A Pts
13 14 27
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-0 Born: 12/4/1997
Position: CWeight: 197 Birthplace: Chesterfield, Missouri

Latest News
Feb. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Luke Kunin had 16:29 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Luke Kunin had 12:25 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST9:17 PM CST10:17 PM EST7:17 UAE (+1)22:17 ET1:17 BRT - Luke Kunin had an assist in 15:07 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kunin now has 14 assists on the season.
Feb. 6 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Luke Kunin had an assist in 14:35 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kunin now has 13 assists on the season.
Feb. 4 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Luke Kunin had 17:05 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Luke Kunin had 13:37 of ice time in the Wild's 6-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Luke Kunin had 13:33 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Luke Kunin scored two goals in 13:31 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kunin now has 12 goals on the season.
Jan. 18 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Luke Kunin had 14:04 of ice time in the Wild's 7-0 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Luke Kunin had an assist in 13:54 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kunin now has 12 assists on the season.
Jan. 14 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Luke Kunin had an assist in 14:24 of ice time in the Wild's 7-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kunin now has 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 12 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST4:52 PM CST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET20:52 BRT - Luke Kunin had an assist in 13:05 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kunin now has 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 9 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Luke Kunin had 16:32 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 5 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Luke Kunin had an assist in 16:33 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 shootout loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kunin now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 4 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)15:57 ET18:57 BRT - Luke Kunin tallied one goal and one assist in 11:58 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime win over the Jets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kunin now has 10 goals and eight assists on the season.
Dec. 31 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)19:41 ET22:41 BRT - Luke Kunin had 14:15 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 29 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)19:43 ET22:43 BRT - Luke Kunin had 14:26 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 27 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Luke Kunin had an assist in 17:22 of ice time in the Wild's 6-4 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kunin now has seven assists on the season.
Dec. 23 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST5:37 PM CST6:37 PM EST3:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET21:37 BRT - Luke Kunin tallied one goal and one assist in 14:32 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Flames on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kunin now has nine goals and six assists on the season.
Dec. 21 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Luke Kunin had 11:57 of ice time in the Wild's 6-0 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 19 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE23:25 ET2:25 BRT - Luke Kunin scored one goal in 15:32 of ice time in the Wild's 8-5 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kunin now has eight goals on the season.
Dec. 17 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Luke Kunin had 13:57 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Luke Kunin had 16:05 of ice time in the Wild's 5-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 14 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Luke Kunin had 15:16 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Luke Kunin tallied one goal and one assist in 15:48 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kunin now has seven goals and five assists on the season.
Dec. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Luke Kunin had 20:04 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 7 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Luke Kunin had 13:35 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Luke Kunin had 18:05 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Luke Kunin scored one goal in 16:34 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kunin now has six goals on the season.
Dec. 1 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST3:59 PM CST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET19:59 BRT - Luke Kunin had 15:46 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST4:47 PM CST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET20:47 BRT - Luke Kunin scored one goal in 15:29 of ice time in the Wild's 7-2 win over the Senators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kunin now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Luke Kunin had 15:52 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Luke Kunin had 16:58 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Luke Kunin had 15:54 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Luke Kunin had an assist in 17:24 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kunin now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Luke Kunin had 15:52 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST2:47 PM CST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)15:47 ET18:47 BRT - Luke Kunin scored one goal in 17:48 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kunin now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 14 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Luke Kunin had 15:47 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST11:20 PM CST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE0:20 ET3:20 BRT - Luke Kunin had 14:38 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 8 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST11:25 PM CST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE0:25 ET3:25 BRT - Luke Kunin tallied one goal and one assist in 17:49 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kunin now has three goals and three assists on the season.
Nov. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Luke Kunin had an assist in 16:31 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kunin now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Luke Kunin had 15:36 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Luke Kunin had 14:57 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Luke Kunin had 18:13 of ice time in the Wild's 6-3 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 26 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Luke Kunin had 17:03 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Luke Kunin had 17:14 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Luke Kunin had 17:50 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Luke Kunin had an assist in 15:08 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kunin now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Luke Kunin had 15:51 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Luke Kunin scored one goal in 15:13 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kunin now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Luke Kunin had 14:06 of ice time in the Wild's 2-0 win over the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Luke Kunin scored one goal in 14:05 of ice time in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kunin now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Luke Kunin had 17:10 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Luke Kunin had 16:29 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Luke Kunin had 16:20 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 19 2 2 4 -3 13 0 1 0 32 6.25
2018-19 Min 49 6 11 17 -9 27 0 0 1 88 6.82
2019-20 Min 59 13 14 27 -12 55 0 1 1 119 10.92
Career 127 21 27 48 -24 95 0 2 2 239 8.79