NHL

#57
Dante Fabbro
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-0 Born: 6/20/1998
Position: DWeight: 189 Birthplace: Coquitlam, British Columbia

Latest News
Feb. 28 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET18:43 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 17:24 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET18:40 BRT - Dante Fabbro had an assist in 20:18 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fabbro now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 16:12 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 17:52 of ice time in the Predators' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 17:37 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 19:27 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Dante Fabbro had two assists in 19:44 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fabbro now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 11 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Dante Fabbro scored one goal in 21:15 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fabbro now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Nsh 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 Nsh 64 5 6 11 -7 38 1 0 0 92 5.43
2020-21 Nsh 21 2 5 7 1 15 1 0 1 42 4.76
Career 89 8 11 19 -7 53 2 0 1 139 5.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 10 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00