NHL

#12
Julien Gauthier
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-4 Born: 10/15/1997
Position: RWWeight: 227 Birthplace: Pointe-aux-Trembles, Quebec

Latest News
Feb. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Julien Gauthier had 7:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST1:24 PM CST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE14:24 ET17:24 BRT - Julien Gauthier had 9:03 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Julien Gauthier had 9:57 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 12 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Julien Gauthier had 8:17 of ice time in the Rangers' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Julien Gauthier scored one goal in 6:54 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gauthier now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Julien Gauthier had 10:14 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-0 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.