NHL

#21
Brett Howden
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-3 Born: 3/29/1998
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 25 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Brett Howden scored one goal in 11:34 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Howden now has five goals on the season.
Jan. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Brett Howden had an assist in 9:38 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Howden now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Brett Howden had 10:04 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Brett Howden had 11:13 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST10:34 PM CST11:34 PM EST8:34 UAE23:34 ET2:34 BRT - Brett Howden had 11:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.