NHL

#16
Tyler Benson
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-0 Born: 3/15/1998
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Nov. 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Tyler Benson had 5:07 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Tyler Benson had 8:16 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Tyler Benson had 5:14 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Tyler Benson had 4:26 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 shootout win over the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Tyler Benson had 4:25 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 win over the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Tyler Benson had 9:09 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Edm 7 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2021-22 Edm 9 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 16 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 11 0.00