NHL

#16
Tyler Benson
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-0 Born: 3/15/1998
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Tyler Benson had 13:05 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-0 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Tyler Benson had 10:10 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 3 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Tyler Benson had an assist in 13:38 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Benson now has one assist on the season.