NHL

#59
Janne Kuokkanen
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-1 Born: 5/25/1998
Position: RWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Oulunsalo, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 23 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET22:43 BRT - Janne Kuokkanen had 9:20 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - Janne Kuokkanen had 12:56 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Janne Kuokkanen had 11:56 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Janne Kuokkanen had three assists in 14:49 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuokkanen now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Car 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 Car 7 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 NJ 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 NJ 13 1 5 6 2 6 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 25 1 5 6 -3 10 0 0 0 21 4.76