NHL

#55
Ryan Lindgren
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-0 Born: 2/11/1998
Position: DWeight: 191 Birthplace: Burnsville, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 26 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 18:16 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 24 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 21:20 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 18:51 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 15:47 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 19:46 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-0 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 20:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYR 5 0 0 0 -6 8 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 NYR 60 1 13 14 16 47 0 0 0 47 2.13
2020-21 NYR 6 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 71 1 13 14 11 57 0 0 0 58 1.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00