NHL

#17
Filip Hronek
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 11/2/1997
Position: DWeight: 170 Birthplace: Hradec Kralove, Czech Republic

Latest News
Oct. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Filip Hronek had 22:24 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Filip Hronek had 22:28 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Filip Hronek had 22:11 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Filip Hronek had 21:00 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Filip Hronek had 21:02 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Filip Hronek scored one goal in 22:58 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hronek now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Filip Hronek had two assists in 22:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hronek now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Filip Hronek had 21:31 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Det 46 5 18 23 -10 30 1 0 0 73 6.85
2019-20 Det 7 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 53 6 20 26 -11 32 1 0 0 88 6.82