NHL

#29
Dillon Dube
G A Pts
7 9 16
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-11 Born: 7/20/1998
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Golden, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 14 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Dillon Dube had 14:13 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 13 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Dillon Dube had 12:21 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 11 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Dillon Dube had 13:46 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Dillon Dube had 12:59 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Dillon Dube had 15:13 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Dillon Dube had 11:31 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.