NHL

#29
Dillon Dube
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-11 Born: 7/20/1998
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Golden, British Columbia

Latest News
Dec. 10 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Dillon Dube had 12:40 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 9 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Dillon Dube had two assists in 13:40 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 overtime win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dube now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Dillon Dube tallied one goal and one assist in 14:11 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dube now has three goals and two assists on the season.
Dec. 5 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Dillon Dube had an assist in 10:30 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dube now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Dillon Dube scored one goal in 13:29 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dube now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Dillon Dube had 10:58 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Dillon Dube scored one goal in 10:17 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dube now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 23 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET18:00 BRT - Dillon Dube had 13:14 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Dillon Dube had 12:34 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET1:33 BRT - Dillon Dube had 13:50 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 17 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Dillon Dube had 14:23 of ice time in the Flames' 6-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 25 1 4 5 2 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
2019-20 Cgy 11 3 4 7 4 2 0 0 1 14 21.43
Career 36 4 8 12 6 6 0 0 1 36 11.11