NHL

#23
Adam Fox
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-11 Born: 2/17/1998
Position: DWeight: 181 Birthplace: Jericho, New York

Latest News
Jan. 24 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Adam Fox had an assist in 25:42 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fox now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Adam Fox scored one goal in 26:02 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fox now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 19 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Adam Fox had two assists in 25:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Fox now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Adam Fox had an assist in 21:41 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-0 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fox now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Adam Fox had 22:05 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 70 8 34 42 22 32 1 0 4 125 6.40
2020-21 NYR 5 1 4 5 1 0 1 0 0 12 8.33
Career 75 9 38 47 23 32 2 0 4 137 6.57

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00