NHL

#14
Joey Anderson
G A Pts
4 3 7
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-11 Born: 6/19/1998
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Roseville, Minnesota

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 6 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Joey Anderson had an assist in 12:43 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Anderson now has three assists on the season.
Apr. 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Joey Anderson had 12:57 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Joey Anderson scored one goal in 13:47 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Anderson now has four goals on the season.
Mar. 30 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Joey Anderson scored one goal in 14:28 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Anderson now has three goals on the season.
Mar. 29 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Joey Anderson had 11:53 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 21 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Joey Anderson had 18:11 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Joey Anderson had 15:44 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Joey Anderson had 14:28 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 16 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE0:07 ET1:07 BRT - Joey Anderson had 12:43 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)23:29 ET0:29 BRT - Joey Anderson had 12:40 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 12 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Joey Anderson had 11:12 of ice time in the Devils' 9-4 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 9 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Joey Anderson had 14:21 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Joey Anderson had 15:28 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Joey Anderson had 14:14 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET22:32 BRT - Joey Anderson had 12:21 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET16:44 BRT - Joey Anderson had 11:22 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Joey Anderson had 15:46 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET22:34 BRT - Joey Anderson had 10:56 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 17 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)19:36 ET21:36 BRT - Joey Anderson scored one goal in 14:08 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Anderson now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 15 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Joey Anderson had 13:20 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 overtime win over the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 14 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET1:29 BRT - Joey Anderson had 11:47 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Joey Anderson had 15:55 of ice time in the Devils' 8-3 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 9 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET17:42 BRT - Joey Anderson had 14:03 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Joey Anderson had 1:44 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST5:56 PM CST6:56 PM EST3:56 UAE (+1)18:56 ET21:56 BRT - Joey Anderson had 14:19 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Joey Anderson had 13:10 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Joey Anderson scored one goal in 14:11 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Anderson now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 13 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Joey Anderson had 13:20 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 11 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Joey Anderson had 12:28 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Joey Anderson had 13:07 of ice time in the Devils' 6-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 6 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Joey Anderson had 12:43 of ice time in the Devils' 7-3 loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Joey Anderson had an assist in 10:45 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 win over the Penguins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Anderson now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 1 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Joey Anderson had 10:02 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 11:06 AM PT12:06 PM MT1:06 PM CT2:06 PM ET18:06 GMT2:06 11:06 AM MST12:06 PM CST1:06 PM EST22:06 UAE14:06 ET15:06 BRT - Joey Anderson had 8:30 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NJ 34 4 3 7 -7 6 0 1 1 49 8.16
Career 34 4 3 7 -7 6 0 1 1 49 8.16