NHL

#32
Rem Pitlick
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-11 Born: 4/2/1997
Position: LWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 3 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Rem Pitlick had 10:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Rem Pitlick had 14:08 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.