NHL

#32
Rem Pitlick
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-11 Born: 4/2/1997
Position: LWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 3 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Rem Pitlick had 10:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Rem Pitlick had 14:08 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Nsh 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 Nsh 10 0 2 2 3 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2021-22 Min 20 6 5 11 1 12 0 0 1 13 46.15
2021-22 Mon 46 9 17 26 -9 12 0 1 0 52 17.31
2021-22 Tot 66 15 22 37 -8 24 0 1 1 65 23.08
2022-23 Mon 7 0 0 0 -2 8 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 84 15 24 39 -7 38 0 1 1 79 18.99