NHL

#51
Fredrik Karlstrom
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 1/12/1998
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 26 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Fredrik Karlstrom had 6:28 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Fredrik Karlstrom had 4:22 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Kraken on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 21 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Fredrik Karlstrom had an assist in 7:46 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Karlstrom now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Dal 3 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 3 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00