NHL

#82
Connor Bunnaman
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 4/16/1998
Position: CWeight: 207 Birthplace: Guelph, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 26 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Connor Bunnaman had 11:05 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 24 8:19 AM PT9:19 AM MT10:19 AM CT11:19 AM ET16:19 GMT0:19 9:19 AM MST10:19 AM CST11:19 AM EST20:19 UAE11:19 ET14:19 BRT - Connor Bunnaman had 11:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Connor Bunnaman had 11:15 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 shootout loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 21 1 1 2 7 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
2020-21 Phi 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 24 1 1 2 6 2 0 0 0 21 4.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00