NHL

#25
Mathieu Olivier
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-0 Born: 2/11/1997
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Levis, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Mathieu Olivier had 8:30 of ice time in the Predators' 7-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Mathieu Olivier had 14:50 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Mathieu Olivier had 12:39 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Mathieu Olivier had 11:09 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Mathieu Olivier had 14:39 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Mathieu Olivier had 13:39 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Mathieu Olivier had 13:38 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.