NHL

Latest News
Apr. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Dylan Coghlan had 11:18 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-4 win over the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - Dylan Coghlan had 7:15 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Dylan Coghlan had 0:00 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 VGK 29 3 3 6 -3 2 0 0 0 31 9.68
2021-22 VGK 59 3 10 13 -5 18 2 0 1 108 2.78
Career 88 6 13 19 -8 20 2 0 1 139 4.32