NHL

Latest News
Oct. 24 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Dylan Coghlan had 12:29 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-0 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Dylan Coghlan had an assist in 15:33 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Coghlan now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Dylan Coghlan had 4:37 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Kraken on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 VGK 29 3 3 6 -3 2 0 0 0 31 9.68
2021-22 VGK 2 0 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 31 3 4 7 -1 4 0 0 0 33 9.09