NHL

#19
Alex Iafallo
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-0 Born: 12/21/1993
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Eden, New York

Latest News
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Alex Iafallo had 18:10 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Alex Iafallo had 18:38 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Alex Iafallo had an assist in 17:21 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Iafallo now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET20:52 BRT - Alex Iafallo scored one goal in 17:58 of ice time in the Kings' 7-4 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Iafallo now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Alex Iafallo had 18:12 of ice time in the Kings' 8-2 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Alex Iafallo had 16:15 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Alex Iafallo had 19:12 of ice time in the Kings' 6-5 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 75 9 16 25 10 12 0 0 1 129 6.98
2018-19 LA 82 15 18 33 -17 22 2 0 2 148 10.14
2019-20 LA 7 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 18 5.56
Career 164 25 35 60 -7 34 2 0 4 295 8.47

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 3 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 3 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 33.33