NHL

#4
Neal Pionk
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 7/29/1995
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Omaha, Nebraska

Latest News
Jan. 26 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Neal Pionk had an assist in 22:37 of ice time in the Jets' 6-4 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pionk now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 24 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Neal Pionk had 18:59 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 24 11:11 PM PT12:11 AM MT1:11 AM CT2:11 AM ET7:11 GMT15:11 12:11 AM MST1:11 AM CST2:11 AM EST11:11 UAE2:11 ET5:11 BRT - Neal Pionk had an assist in 21:34 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pionk now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Neal Pionk had 23:21 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Neal Pionk had an assist in 25:34 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pionk now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 18 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Neal Pionk had an assist in 23:44 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pionk now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Neal Pionk had an assist in 22:44 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pionk now has one assist on the season.