NHL

#4
Neal Pionk
G A Pts
3 14 17
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 7/29/1995
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Omaha, Nebraska

Latest News
Mar. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET22:36 BRT - Neal Pionk had an assist in 24:38 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pionk now has 14 assists on the season.
Mar. 2 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET23:29 BRT - Neal Pionk had 20:03 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 1 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET23:35 BRT - Neal Pionk had 21:48 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET1:45 BRT - Neal Pionk had 19:32 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET23:37 BRT - Neal Pionk had an assist in 22:08 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pionk now has 13 assists on the season.
Feb. 21 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET1:40 BRT - Neal Pionk scored one goal in 20:21 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pionk now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 19 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Neal Pionk had an assist in 23:56 of ice time in the Jets' 2-0 win over the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pionk now has 12 assists on the season.
Feb. 17 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Neal Pionk scored one goal in 20:43 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pionk now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NYR 28 1 13 14 -1 12 0 0 0 54 1.85
2018-19 NYR 73 6 20 26 -16 35 2 0 1 132 4.55
2019-20 Wpg 71 6 39 45 10 32 3 0 1 177 3.39
2020-21 Wpg 23 3 14 17 6 8 1 0 0 40 7.50
Career 195 16 86 102 -1 87 6 0 2 403 3.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 2 2 -6 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 4 0 2 2 -6 0 0 0 0 10 0.00