NHL

#64
David Kampf
G A Pts
1 10 11
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 1/12/1995
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Chomutov, Czech Republic

Latest News
Apr. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - David Kampf scored one goal in 14:42 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kampf now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - David Kampf had 14:58 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-0 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - David Kampf had 11:05 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - David Kampf had 12:14 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - David Kampf had an assist in 15:35 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kampf now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - David Kampf had 10:46 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - David Kampf had an assist in 16:48 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kampf now has nine assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Chi 46 4 7 11 -9 12 0 0 0 46 8.70
2018-19 Chi 63 4 15 19 -6 14 0 0 0 72 5.56
2019-20 Chi 70 8 8 16 -11 8 0 1 2 90 8.89
2020-21 Chi 46 1 10 11 2 18 0 0 0 56 1.79
Career 225 17 40 57 -24 52 0 1 2 264 6.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 9 1 0 1 0 6 0 1 0 9 11.11
Career 9 1 0 1 0 6 0 1 0 9 11.11