NHL

#51
Radim Simek
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-11 Born: 9/20/1992
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Mlada Boleslav, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Apr. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Radim Simek had 16:23 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 16 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Radim Simek had an assist in 12:15 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Simek now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 15 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST10:16 PM CST11:16 PM EST8:16 UAE0:16 ET1:16 BRT - Radim Simek had 10:35 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 13 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Radim Simek had 15:45 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-0 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 11 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Radim Simek had 12:31 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Radim Simek had 14:05 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Radim Simek had 12:06 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Radim Simek had 16:42 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 2 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Radim Simek had 14:46 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-0 win over the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 SJ 41 1 8 9 7 8 0 0 1 41 2.44
2019-20 SJ 48 2 7 9 -13 14 0 0 0 40 5.00
2020-21 SJ 38 2 4 6 -8 13 0 0 0 26 7.69
Career 127 5 19 24 -14 35 0 0 1 107 4.67