NHL

#41
Nolan Patrick
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-2 Born: 9/19/1998
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Oct. 22 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Nolan Patrick scored one goal in 12:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Patrick now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 20 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Nolan Patrick had 11:54 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Nolan Patrick had 17:27 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Nolan Patrick had 13:45 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Kraken on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 73 13 17 30 1 30 5 0 2 127 10.24
2018-19 Phi 72 13 18 31 -8 27 1 0 3 115 11.30
2020-21 Phi 52 4 5 9 -30 20 2 0 0 49 8.16
2021-22 VGK 4 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 201 31 40 71 -36 77 8 0 5 301 10.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 6 1 1 2 -5 0 1 0 0 16 6.25
Career 6 1 1 2 -5 0 1 0 0 16 6.25