NHL

Latest News
Oct. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Cody Glass had 13:30 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Cody Glass had 14:38 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Cody Glass had an assist in 13:32 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Glass now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Cody Glass had 15:59 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Cody Glass had an assist in 16:05 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Glass now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Cody Glass had 14:02 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Cody Glass scored one goal in 11:53 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Glass now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Cody Glass had an assist in 17:01 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Glass now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Cody Glass had an assist in 16:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Glass now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Cody Glass had 13:43 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Cody Glass scored one goal in 14:51 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Glass now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 VGK 10 2 4 6 -2 2 0 0 0 18 11.11
Career 10 2 4 6 -2 2 0 0 0 18 11.11