NHL

#37
Casey Mittelstadt
G A Pts
8 7 15
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-1 Born: 11/22/1998
Position: CWeight: 199 Birthplace: Eden Prairie, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 18 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET17:37 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt had an assist in 16:46 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mittelstadt now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 17 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET17:45 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt scored one goal in 17:26 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mittelstadt now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt scored one goal in 16:01 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Mittelstadt now has seven goals on the season.
Apr. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt had 19:06 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE15:43 ET16:43 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt scored one goal in 16:12 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Mittelstadt now has six goals on the season.
Apr. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt scored one goal in 17:10 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mittelstadt now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 8 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt had 17:28 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-3 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt tallied one goal and one assist in 16:47 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mittelstadt now has four goals and six assists on the season.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt scored one goal in 18:06 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mittelstadt now has three goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Buf 6 1 4 5 1 2 1 0 0 9 11.11
2018-19 Buf 77 12 13 25 -19 10 3 0 1 118 10.17
2019-20 Buf 31 4 5 9 -5 2 1 0 1 34 11.76
2020-21 Buf 30 8 7 15 -6 8 3 1 2 39 20.51
Career 144 25 29 54 -29 22 8 1 4 200 12.50