NHL

#27
Michael Rasmussen
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-6 Born: 4/17/1999
Position: RWWeight: 221 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 31 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Michael Rasmussen had 12:55 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 31 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Michael Rasmussen had 12:55 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 31 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Michael Rasmussen had 12:55 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Michael Rasmussen had 13:01 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 28 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET1:22 BRT - Michael Rasmussen had an assist in 16:22 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-3 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rasmussen now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 26 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Michael Rasmussen had 7:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 24 10:59 AM PT11:59 AM MT12:59 PM CT1:59 PM ET18:59 GMT2:59 11:59 AM MST12:59 PM CST1:59 PM EST22:59 UAE13:59 ET16:59 BRT - Michael Rasmussen had 12:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Michael Rasmussen had 10:52 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 19 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Michael Rasmussen had 11:25 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE14:00 ET17:00 BRT - Michael Rasmussen had an assist in 12:58 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rasmussen now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Det 62 8 10 18 -8 29 4 0 0 74 10.81
2020-21 Det 8 0 3 3 -2 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 70 8 13 21 -10 35 4 0 0 82 9.76