NHL

#26
Erik Brannstrom
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-10 Born: 9/2/1999
Position: DWeight: 173 Birthplace: Eksjo, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Erik Brannstrom had 11:57 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Erik Brannstrom had 14:57 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:45 GMT2:45 11:45 AM MST12:45 PM CST1:45 PM EST22:45 UAE14:45 ET15:45 BRT - Erik Brannstrom had 15:09 of ice time in the Senators' 2-0 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Erik Brannstrom had 13:36 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Erik Brannstrom had an assist in 14:59 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Brannstrom now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Erik Brannstrom had 13:36 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Erik Brannstrom had 15:57 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ott 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Ott 6 0 1 1 -1 6 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 8 0 1 1 -1 6 0 0 0 9 0.00