NHL

#26
Erik Brannstrom
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-9 Born: 9/2/1999
Position: DWeight: 181 Birthplace: Eksjo, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 2 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Erik Brannstrom had 14:55 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET16:46 BRT - Erik Brannstrom had 13:42 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET22:35 BRT - Erik Brannstrom scored one goal in 12:40 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Brannstrom now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Erik Brannstrom scored one goal in 12:18 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 shootout win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Brannstrom now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 21 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET22:59 BRT - Erik Brannstrom had an assist in 15:33 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Brannstrom now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Erik Brannstrom had 17:18 of ice time in the Senators' 7-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Erik Brannstrom had 14:18 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ott 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Ott 31 0 4 4 -9 16 0 0 0 38 0.00
2020-21 Ott 10 2 2 4 0 8 1 0 0 16 12.50
Career 43 2 6 8 -9 24 1 0 0 54 3.70