NHL

#9
Josh Norris
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 5/5/1999
Position: CWeight: 199 Birthplace: Oxford, Michigan

Latest News
Oct. 24 8:13 AM PT9:13 AM MT10:13 AM CT11:13 AM ET15:13 GMT23:13 8:13 AM MST9:13 AM CST10:13 AM EST19:13 UAE11:13 ET12:13 BRT - Norris (shoulder) will be out long term.
Analysis: Norris was injured in Ottawa's win over Arizona on Oct. 22, scoring his first goal of the season prior to getting hurt. Derick Brassard is expected to take Norris' spot on the power play.
Oct. 22 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Josh Norris scored one goal in 14:32 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Norris now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 22 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Josh Norris scored one goal in 14:32 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Norris now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Josh Norris had 19:42 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Josh Norris had an assist in 18:39 of ice time in the Senators' 7-5 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Norris now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 18 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Josh Norris had an assist in 18:39 of ice time in the Senators' 7-5 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Norris now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 18 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Josh Norris had an assist in 18:39 of ice time in the Senators' 7-5 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Norris now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 15 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Josh Norris had 17:14 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 15 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Josh Norris had 17:14 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ott 3 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 Ott 56 17 18 35 -12 13 6 0 2 96 17.71
2021-22 Ott 66 35 20 55 -7 16 16 0 8 172 20.35
2022-23 Ott 5 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 130 53 39 92 -17 31 22 0 10 285 18.60