NHL

#18
Robert Thomas
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 7/2/1999
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Aurora, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 7 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE23:12 ET2:12 BRT - Thomas is expected to miss 4-to-6 weeks after fracturing his left thumb in the Blues' loss to Arizona on Saturday.
Analysis: Thomas sustained the injury not long after scoring his first goal in 12 games this season in St. Louis' 3-1 loss. Despite his slow start, the 21-year-old's absence is a blow to the Blues' depth.
Feb. 6 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Robert Thomas scored one goal in 3:01 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Thomas now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 4 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Robert Thomas had 15:16 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Robert Thomas had 13:10 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 31 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Robert Thomas had two assists in 14:57 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Thomas now has six assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 70 9 24 33 -2 14 3 0 0 80 11.25
2019-20 StL 66 10 32 42 9 18 1 0 2 87 11.49
2020-21 StL 12 1 5 6 3 4 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 148 20 61 81 10 36 4 0 2 174 11.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 21 1 5 6 -2 10 0 0 0 30 3.33
2019-20 StL 8 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 29 2 7 9 -2 12 0 0 0 39 5.13