NHL

#56
Kailer Yamamoto
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-8 Born: 9/29/1998
Position: RWWeight: 153 Birthplace: Spokane, Washington

Latest News
Jan. 18 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto scored one goal in 15:48 of ice time in the Oilers' 7-3 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Yamamoto now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 14 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto had 15:40 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto had two assists in 16:58 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Yamamoto now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto had 16:57 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto scored one goal in 14:48 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Yamamoto now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 4 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto had 16:39 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto had an assist in 16:35 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Yamamoto now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 31 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto scored one goal in 11:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 7-5 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Yamamoto now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Edm 9 0 3 3 -2 2 0 0 0 23 0.00
2018-19 Edm 17 1 1 2 -6 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
2019-20 Edm 8 3 3 6 6 4 0 0 0 10 30.00
Career 34 4 7 11 -2 8 0 0 0 46 8.70