NHL

Latest News
Apr. 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET18:41 BRT - Nicolas Hague had 17:30 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 9 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Nicolas Hague had 18:51 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-4 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Nicolas Hague had 17:55 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Nicolas Hague scored one goal in 17:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hague now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 2 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Nicolas Hague had 9:10 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Nicolas Hague had 15:17 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Nicolas Hague scored one goal in 17:52 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Kings on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hague now has four goals on the season.
Mar. 27 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Nicolas Hague had 15:02 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 25 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Nicolas Hague had 20:05 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.